Lissybec's Blog



Soo, long time no post!

Well it has been a while since I posted, which has been down to not having the interweb. I have moved to Brighton, and I am living with a great guy who I get on well with.

I have also been promoted at work, I am now going to be supervising people. Which is kinda scary, I have never done that before.

Life has definitely got better, things are working out for me now, I am sooo much happier than I have been for the past 3 years, and the only thing that would improve things, would be to get some new friends.

Leave a Reply

